SLOW NET!!!

November 27, 2008

I can only post every 4-6 hours per time because of slow connection.FUCK U TM!!!They just couldn’t careless bout the wiring connection in my house and everytime I call TM again they ask me do the same test again and again.WTF!!!Don’t you have any log report in your damn computer.

tm-building

Anyone care to blast that building?Seriously,ANYONE!!??

And my skill in blogging is suck so don’t comment bout my style in blogging,just read it.Till than nitezz…

Leave a Reply

