IS DAMN BLOODY EASY!!!

December 12, 2008

I was searching on the internet this morning on how to download youtube video.At first I was downloading a few program which I dunno wtf is that until I stumble this website.All you have to do is get the url from youtube,paste it on “enter url of video page here” and that’s it.I was like,DE FUCK!!!Now I have to uninstall/delete those useless program and enjoy downloading.

One Response to “IS DAMN BLOODY EASY!!!”

  1. Wilz said

    Didn’t I teach you how to use clipnabber long time ago?

    http://clipnabber.com/

    It’s even better than your lousy site lol.

Leave a Reply

