About The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya

December 13, 2008

Funny.Complicated.Yeah,that’s is the only thing which I can about this anime.

szumiya-haruhi-041 Thank you Dominic for this KAWAIII pic.  From the left is Asahira Mikuru, Suzumiya Haruhi and Yuki Nagato

The funny part;Mikuru always been sexually harrest(can someone help me correct this word) by Haruhi.                            The compicated part;Nagato always explain something out of this world stuff.

The rest is basically talking about the life around Haruhi which is actually been surrounded by esper,time-traveller, alien.

snapshot20081213073311 From the left Kyon(forget his real name),Yuki Nagato(an alien),Suzumiya Haruhi(Kami-sama),Mikuru(time-traveller), Itsuki Koizumi (Esper)

Haruhi wish this thing to happen,that is the existence of an esper,time-traveller and alien but because of her so call “rational thinking” she know this thing can’t exist.Even so she still eager to find this creature by opening a club call SOS Brigade.For Kyon,he is your regular high school student which trigger the sadness in Haruhi which can actually destroy this world and re-create it back to what she want.So they have to make sure Haruhi always having fun.

That is the super synopsis.You can either watch it in anime form or light novel form.I’m going to read it after I complete The God Delusion by Richard Dawkin.I don’t really like the concept of such crazy world.Is just to….. wierd. With a “God” which dunno her self  is a “God” is just weird.But nevertheless I’m going to continue watching season 2 after I can find it in torrent.The reason,I like every character in there especially Haruhi and Mikuru scenes.It’s a good show and I’m sure you going to remember it for the rest of your life but it’s just not my type.I will remember it but not in a good sense,hehehehe……To me the song is the main highlight,IS SO BLOODY COOOOOLLLLLLL. I love Aya Hirano, the singer and voice actor for Haruhi. She sang the opening and the ending.

I don’t really have much time now.I wanted to upload video but time is running out.Gotta go to KL for HELP uni open day.Have to pack stuff right now.I hope next week I can post it up(if I’m in Kuantan).LATE,LATE,LATE……Dad goin to kill me

Leave a Reply

