ZOMFG!!!!

January 17, 2009

Yeah, I know.It’s quite awhile since I write new post. So here I am again. First of all, Happy New Year to you guys who willingly read my blog. Yesterday I went to Mid Valley and found Haruhi Suzumiya figurine. Today that figurine is gone and change with another one. The best part is there’s even another character, Asahina Mikuru. I think you can guess what I did, rite?Tadaa

p1030376

p1030377

p1030379

OMG!!!I bought it for Rm218.RM218!!!!!!!FUCK!!! My most precious thing after my laptop and external.HOLY SHIT!!! I CAN’T FUCKIN SLEEP TONIGHT!!!I’m glad that I stay near Mid Valley,hahaha….Shit gotta study,gotta study…

1/8 Scale(She seems too tall,hmmm….)

Leave a Reply

