My first creation….

March 13, 2009

dsc00724

Hows that!!!All of it being made of toothpick.I used super glue to stick all of it.2 types of spray(white & black) and wood filler.It takes around 24 hours to finish it.

dsc00725

dsc00726

dsc00728

dsc00730

I r so proud of myself.

2 Responses to “My first creation….”

  1. Dominic said

    not bad. is there a source for this? or you design yourself?

  2. Lich King said

    yes i did it all by myself.the source is within my own imagination,hehehe 🙂

Leave a Reply

