Happy

June 26, 2009

Yea, I’m happy. So I blog…….

Jz only watching a few episode of Toppen Tengen Gurren Lagann, Clannad and Kuroshitsuji.

The best part is…..

I’m depress……

Friends is just fucking pissing…….

buddy, buddy my ass…….

black sheep will always remain the black sheep……….

and this is when I look up and say “yea,thanks big man”………

Fought with my gf again……

dunno why……

Still think about it…….

but…

too tired to do so…..

research paper…….

zzzzzzz………….

Quick question…..

Am I a good leader???

cos….

I dun think I am……

Not like I want to lower down my self-esteem

but…

I know what I am capable off……

REEETTTTAAAARRRRDDDDDD

(the only place where my emotion can run freely, haizz…..I’m tired

Leave a Reply

